Start a new topic

linking photos after leaving cemetary

 I keep forgetting to link my photos until I am ready to transcribe them.  Can I link them after I leave the cemetary?


2 people have this question
1 Comment

Yes - just go to "My Pictures" and in the drop down list choose "Group date(last 100)" then open the relevant file and check which images are linked and not linked. You need a keen eye if you have taken lots of images and after doing this a couple of times you will soon make sure you link when taking the pictures as it is very laborious. 

Login or Signup to post a comment