Start a new topic

Deleting images which have already been transcribed

For a grave monument which has recently been completely re-built I uploaded new photos. I have successfully linked them with the old grave record but now I find I cannot delete the old photos. My preference is to have the new photos appear first, with one of the original photos retained to show the original grave as it was.  So, is it possible to delete photos, and is it possible to change the order of the photos in the list?


1 Comment

Contact support. They should be able to help you with this. 

Login or Signup to post a comment