When I transcribed a record, I accidentally added two duplicate photos (both mine) for the same person. Is there a way to erase one of the photos?
If you will send this in to support, they will be happy to delete the duplicate. Make sure you have the URL you want deleted and the URL of what you want to keep. This way support knows there is a duplicate photo. They will not delete it unless it has a replacement.