Start a new topic

Merge duplicate cemeteries in MY PHOTOS list

I am finding that previously merged 'duplicate' locations continue to propogate in MY PHOTOS.
That is, sometimes, the photos I take on one day appear under the 'wrong' location in my personal list.
Both locations are directing to the main, correct URL, but I need my photos at the 'wrong' one merged into the 'right' one.

Can you please merge these two sets of photos again, into 148041?
Thanks...
Login or Signup to post a comment