Start a new topic

Merge works badly

Merge works badly. I added a new photo to an existing gravestone, a photo with a new person. After merging, my photo was assigned to the photographer of the old photo, but he did not take this new photo, but me.

After merging, the rewriter in both photos is now me, which is also not true - the previous rewriter, the one who rewritten the old photo has been removed.

Login or Signup to post a comment