Start a new topic

cleanup database

I'm quite new to using BG.  I have photos of the Mills, Utah cemetery and also the Hall Ranch cemetery near Mills, Utah.  They are several miles apart.  When I click on the Mill, Utah cemetery the satellite map locates it but the photo next to it is my photo I submitted last summer of the Hall Ranch cemetery which contains one or possibly 2 graves, whereas the Mills cemetery contains about a dozen.  How do we clean this up?

@Jones.steven We have fixed this issue!  Hall Ranch Cemetery wasn't added in, so the photos were showing in Mills Cemetery. Mills does not have any photos yet. We remedied the issue by adding in Hall Ranch Cemetery and placing borders around it so the photos would be attributed to the correct cemetery. 

https://billiongraves.com/cemetery/Mills-Cemetery-Utah/319671/volunteer 

https://billiongraves.com/cemetery/Hall-Ranch-Cemetery/324494/ 

Franklin Pierce McLaughlin's photo name is misspelled. If you look closely you will see the name does not end with a d. It ends at the n. He was  Medical Doctor and the gravestone has the MD after his last name. 

@Paul This has been fixed.

Thank you for fixing the Hall Ranch cemetary in Juab county.  The Mills cemetary says it has zero images and only 1 supporting record, which I can't seem to see.  I thought there were about 10 images and several supporting photos.  What happened?

-Steve