Start a new topic

"states" of the United Kingdom

 The UK consists of England, Wales, Scotland, and Northern Ireland.

There would be a good case for including the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man.

Some fool keeps adding bogus "states".  Please set things so that that is not possible.

Login or Signup to post a comment