In the spring of 2019, I uploaded over 100 photographs taken In the Reeds, Missouri cemetery. They were taken with an I phone 10 and included gps info. The pictures were there a month later but today they have all been removed. This included some grave sites where I transcribed additional information as the headstones were not readable. Someone else is taking pictures of the cemetery and that is great but my family is no longer available if search results are correct. What happened?
We still have 110 photos listed in your account at the following location: https://dev.billiongraves.com/cemetery/Reeds-Cemetery/63251
how do you delete a photo to a person uploaded or transcribed by mistake?