It provides a way to add a personal memory about the person of record.


#1 Click Memories (left hand column).

#2 Click the plus  icon (right-hand side of the title bar).

#3 Add a title to your memory, and the memory itself in the editor.

#4 Click SAVE or CANCEL.


Edit option:

#1 Click the pencil  icon (right side) to edit a memory.

#2 Click SAVE or CANCEL.


Delete option:

#1 Click the trash  icon (right side) to delete a memory.

#2 Click DELETE or CANCEL.


Additional Memories

#1 Click the plus  icon again to add another memory.