#1 Log in to BillionGraves.

#2 Hover over Volunteer (main menu).

#3 Click My Cemeteries (left column).

#4 Click the name of the adopted cemetery.

#6 Click DECLARE AS DONE (second box under the map).

#7 Click Yes or No to confirm or cancel.