#1 Log in to BillionGraves.
#2 Click the Settings icon (BillionGraves Dashboard, top of left hand column).
#3 Scroll down to Delete Account.
#4 Click Delete Account.
Don’t see the Settings icon? Click the BillionGraves logo (upper left hand corner).If you choose to delete your account you will want to keep these two things in mind:
Note: All personal data pertaining to your account will be deleted.
If you delete your account, it will NOT be recoverable.