#1 Click Search BillionGraves  to find an existing cemetery.

#2 Click Cemetery Information (left hand column).

#3 Click the pencil icon  (right side of the Cemetery Information title bar).

#4 Make changes on the Edit Cemetery Information page.

#5 Click the save  icon or cancel  icon (right side of title bar).

#6 Click SAVE or CANCEL (bottom of page).