***By deleting your account, you will lose all recognition for any contributions to BillionGraves. All photos, transcriptions, edits and other contributions will be attributed to a generic BillionGraves account. Once this is done it is permanent, and the account CAN NOT be recovered.
#1 Log in to BillionGraves.
#2 Click the Settings icon (BillionGraves Dashboard page, top of left hand column).
#3 Scroll to the Account Login section (bottom of page).
#4 Click Delete Account